PBA Header

• ABOUT THE PBA • • BREEDERS & FIBER PRODUCERS • • MARKETPLACE •

 

PBA Judges

Fran Bishop
538 Lamson Road
Lysander, NY  13094
315-678-2812
rsapygmies@aol.com
George DeGeer
51920 SW Dundee Road
Gaston, OR  97119
503-985-3331
george@hawksmtnranch.com
Jill Gallagher
P.O. Box 20
Santa Margarita, CA  93453
805-438-3101
jill@hhollow.com
Lisa Grzeskowiak
19012 West Darby Rd
Marysille, OH  43040
937-642-8072
greystonehomestead@gmail.com
Katharine Jorgensen
PO Box 789
Ramah, NM  87321
Inactive
Terri Kistler
136 Fisher Rd
Winlock, WA  98596
360-827-1126
terri@whistlekickpygoras.com
Dianna (Dee) Rode
PO Box 542
Eagle Creek, OR  97022
503-637-3299
d65ch37@me.com
Lisa Roskopf
51920 SW Dundee Road
Gaston, OR  97119
503-539-0295
lisa@hawksmtnranch.com
Liza Sanford-Crane
125 W. Lewis Shore Road
Elkton, MD  21921
410-392-5904
pygoras@pygoras.net
Chris Utterback
PO Box 942
Canby, OR  97013
503-263-2400
yamafarm@canby.com
Lisa Zietz
46080 NW Levi White Road
Banks, OR  97106
503-324-0910
lzietz@gmail.com

 

PBA Footer

538 Lamson Road  •  Lysander, NY 13027  • 315-678-2812


Send mail to: maggidans@msn.com with questions or comments about this website.

Copyright © 2002-2017 Pygora™ Breeders Association

Last modified: March 16, 2013

Windows Server 2K8

website statistics